Current Webinars

Let's get to the point

Currently, we do not offer any webinars. Feel free to visit our webpage again at a later stage.

Past Webinars

Tuesday, 24.11.2020, 10 am to 11 am Dubai local time (GMT +4)

Tuesday, 17.11.2020, 10 am to 11 am Dubai local time (GMT +4)

Sunday, 25.10.2020, 9 am to 11 am Dubai local time (GMT +4)

Monday, 12.10.2020, 6.30 pm to 8.30 pm Dubai local time (GMT +4)

Tuesday, 06.10.2020, 10 am to 11 am Dubai local time (GMT +4)

Tuesday, 29.09.2020, 10 am to 11 am Dubai local time (GMT +4)

Tuesday, 08.09.2020, 11 am to 12 pm Dubai local time (GMT +4)

Tuesday, 09.06.2020, 10 am to 11 am Dubai local time (GMT +4)

Wednesday, 20.05.2020, 1 pm to 2.30 pm Dubai local time (GMT +4)

Tuesday, 19.05.2020, 10 am to 11 am Dubai local time (GMT +4)

Thursday, 07.05.2020, 11 am to 12 pm Dubai local time (GMT +4)

Thursday, 30.04.2020, 4 pm to 5 pm Dubai local time (GMT +4)

Tuesday, 28.04.2020, 11 am to 12 pm Dubai local time (GMT +4)

Thursday, 23.04.2020, 4 pm to 5 pm Dubai local time (GMT +4)

Thursday, 16.04.2020, 4 pm to 5 pm Dubai local time (GMT +4)

Tuesday, 07.04.2020, 10 am to 11 am Dubai local time (GMT +4)