The UAE as well as Saudi Arabia, Iran, Egypt, Ethiopia and Argentina will be formally admitted as new members to the economic bloc from 01.01.2024. BRICS currently includes Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa and is home to about 40% of the world's population and a quarter of the global gross domestic product.

Do you have any questions?

Should you have further queries, we are glad to assist you anytime, whether in a personal meeting, over the phone on +971 4 327 5888 or by eMail at info(at)